Our site uses cookies to optimize your experience. By continuing, you're providing your consent. Learn more by viewing our Privacy Policy.
Catching Bros. Auctioneers, LLC :: Sherman, Texas
 
Friday, April 26 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
38 Days 15 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Friday, June 28 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
101 Days 15 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Friday, August 23 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
157 Days 15 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Friday, October 25 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
220 Days 15 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Friday, December 13 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
269 Days 15 Hours
Catalog coming soon!View Event Instant Financing | Low Payments
 
Hide archived events
Friday, February 22 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, February 2 | 12:00 PM Central
Sadler,  TX
After years of farming in the Sadler area Marcus will be retiring from farming. There will something for everyone here, DON'T MISS THE AUCITON!
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 14 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 26 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 24 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 22 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 12 | 10:00 AM Central
Durant,  OK
Auction of tractors and equipment from Star Creek Angus and other local operations.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 27 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 23 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 15 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 27 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 25 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 23 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 6 | 10:00 AM Central
hearne,  TX
Farm Equipment from local lending institutions and dealers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 28 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 24 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 16 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 3 | 10:00 AM Central
Roxton,  TX
Farm Equipment Dispersal
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 28 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 26 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 24 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 22 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 26 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 18 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 23 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 28 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 26 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 24 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 27 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 19 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results