Catching Bros. Auctioneers, LLC :: Sherman, Texas
 
There are no current events for this seller.
Hide archived events
Friday, August 25 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 23 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, May 6 | 10:00 AM Central
hearne,  TX
Farm Equipment from local lending institutions and dealers.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 28 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 24 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 16 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Saturday, December 3 | 10:00 AM Central
Roxton,  TX
Farm Equipment Dispersal
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 28 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 26 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 24 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 22 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 26 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 18 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 23 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 28 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 26 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 24 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 27 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 19 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 31 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 29 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 27 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 25 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 28 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, December 13 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, October 25 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, August 30 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, June 28 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, April 26 | 10:00 AM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results
 
Friday, February 22 | 1:00 PM Central
Sherman,  TX
A large offering of farm tractors, implements, hay equipment, and light construction equipment.
Auction closed.View Results